Coming Soon to New Orleans!!

"Belize", 48" x 48", oil on canvas, © 2014 Karen Scharer

“Belize”, 48″ x 48″, oil on canvas, © 2014 Karen Scharer

I am very excited to announce that my work is now being represented by Soren Christensen Gallery in New Orleans.  Soren Christensen is one of the top contemporary art galleries in New Orleans, and I am honored to have them introduce my work to the southeastern US.

My work will debut at the gallery with a show opening December 6th, 2014.  If you are in that part of the country, I hope you will stop in!

Explore posts in the same categories: Events and Venues, News, Paintings

Leave a Reply

